Marty Feldman: The Vatican Rag

Explore posts in the same categories: Absurdisms

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Marty Feldman: The Vatican Rag”


  1. Universal,

    Hi…I found a posting that had no comments so I could send this to you.

    Any chance you could post a picture of my book cover as a gadet on your right column, with a hyper link to my book site? Maybe even a caption thats says “BUY THIS ATHEIST CAMEL’S BOOK” ?

    You can find my email address at the bottom of my book site. If you email me I can send youback the jpg of my book’s cover.

    Heres my book site link:
    http://theatheistcamelchronicles.blogspot.com/

    ANYTHING YOU CAN DO I’D APPRECIATE.

    Regards,
    Hump


Leave a Reply

